NOTICE: Many events listed here have been canceled or postponed due to the Covid-19 emergency. It is best to call ahead or check with organizer's websites to verify the status of any local event.

Change Location × Temecula, CA

    Recent Locations

      VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: #BNYABookClub Discussion - Kass Morgan & Danielle Paige booktalk THE RAVENS with Sasha Alsberg in Temecula


      • VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: #BNYABookClub Discussion - Kass Morgan & Danielle Paige booktalk THE RAVENS with Sasha Alsberg Photo #1
      1 of 1
      December 3, 2020

      Thursday   7:00 PM

      40570 Winchester Road
      Temecula, California 92591

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: #BNYABookClub Discussion - Kass Morgan & Danielle Paige booktalk THE RAVENS with Sasha Alsberg

      Thursday December 03, 2020 7:00 PM On Thursday, December 3, join our #BNYABookClub virtual event LIVE on our National B&N Facebook & YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels where Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige will discuss our November selection, THE RAVENS, with booktuber & author Sasha Alsberg! THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. Follow along at #BNYABookClub!

      Categories: Literary & Books

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.

      Hotels and Airbnbs near VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: #BNYABookClub Discussion - Kass Morgan & Danielle Paige booktalk THE RAVENS with Sasha Alsberg. Book your stay now!